Contact Information

Park Forest Civic Leadership Academy

350 Victory Drive
Park Forest, IL 604666
Telephone: 708-283-5622
Email: civicleadership@vopf.com

For questions related to the Park Forest Civic Leadership Academy, please feel free to contact any of the below listed program coordinators:

Rob Gunther
Park Forest Director of Recreation and Parks
rgunther@vopf.com
708-748-2005

Hildy Kingma
Park Forest Director of Economic Development and Planning
hkingma@vopf.com
708-283-5622

Tom Mick
Park Forest Village Manager
tmick@vopf.com
708-748-1129

Jason Miller
Park Forest Director of Communications
jmiller@vopf.com
708-283-5624

Evelyn Sterling
Park Forest Community Relations Coordinator
esterling@vopf.com
708-283-5621

Sandra Zoellner
Park Forest Assistant Director of Economic Development and Planning
szoellner@vopf.com
708-283-5623