Building Department Contacts

Building Department 350 Victory Drive (second floor)
Park Forest, IL 60466
Phone: 708-503-7703
Fx: 708-748-4355

Lawrence G. Kerestes, Director of Community Development
Ph. 708-283-5611
lkerestes@vopf.com

Jerry Martin, Code Enforcement Manager
Ph. 708-283-5610
jmartin@vopf.com

Kathy Fisher, Housing Inspector
Ph. 708-283-5613
kfisher@vopf.com

Eshe McGee, Housing Inspector
Ph. 708-283-5614
emcgee@vopf.com

Dolores DuBois, Administrative Assistant II
Ph. 708-283-5616
ddubois@vopf.com

Anne Lindeman, Administrative Assistant I
Ph. 708-283-5615
alindeman@vopf.com

Housing Authority of Park Forest

Ph. 708-748-1112 (Option 5)
Fx. 708-748-4355

Geraldine DuPaty, Housing Program Director/Executive Director of Park Forest Housing Authority
Ph. 708-283-5625
gdupaty@vopf.com

Tiffany Perry, Housing Case Manager
Ph. 708-283-5620
tperry@vopf.com

Karla Dixon, Housing Case Manager
Ph. 708-283-5618
kdixon@vopf.com

Mattie Tyson, Housing Case Manager
Ph. 708-283-5619
mtyson@vopf.com