Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 3, 2022  — Posted Sep 29, 2022 3:16 PM

Monday, October 3, 2022 Rules and Special Regular meeting

Sep 27, 2022  — Posted Sep 20, 2022 11:41 AM

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Cancelled Rules & Regular meeting

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Sep 15, 2022 3:00 PM

Monday, September 19, 2022 Regular meeting

Sep 6, 2022  — Posted Sep 1, 2022 3:14 PM

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Rules meeting

Aug 15, 2022  — Posted Aug 10, 2022 10:35 AM

Monday, August 15, 2022 Regular meeting

Aug 8, 2022  — Posted Aug 4, 2022 11:14 AM

Monday, August 8 2022 Rules and Regular meeting

Jul 18, 2022  — Posted Jul 14, 2022 9:37 AM

Monday, July 18, 2022 Cancelled Rules meeting

Jul 11, 2022  — Posted Jul 8, 2022 9:44 AM

Monday, July 11, 2022 Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Jun 21, 2022  — Posted Jun 17, 2022 10:36 AM

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Regular meeting & Cancelled Rules meeting

Minutes

Jun 13, 2022  — Posted Jun 10, 2022 10:25 AM

Monday, June 13, 2022 Special Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 20, 2022 9:39 AM

Monday, May 23, 2022 Special Rules, Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 4:50 PM

Monday, May 16, 2022 Regular meeting

Minutes

May 10, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 9:28 AM

Budget Review May 10, 2022

Minutes

May 9, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 9:27 AM

Budget Review May 9, 2022

Minutes

May 3, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 9:27 AM

Budget Review May 3, 2022

Minutes

May 2, 2022  — Posted Apr 28, 2022 3:58 PM

Monday, May 2, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 22, 2022 9:54 AM

Monday, April 25, 2022 Regular meeting and cancelled Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 15, 2022 9:23 AM

Monday, April 18, 2022 Regular and Special Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Mar 30, 2022 12:41 PM

Monday, April 4, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 2:51 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022 Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Mar 18, 2022 9:13 AM

Monday, March 21, 2022 Regular Meeting

Minutes

Mar 7, 2022  — Posted Mar 4, 2022 10:07 AM

Monday, March 7, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 2:53 PM

Monday, February 28, 2022 Cancelled Rules and Regular meeting

Feb 21, 2022  — Posted Feb 18, 2022 10:42 AM

Monday, February 21, 2022 Regular and Special Rules meeting

Minutes

Feb 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 4, 2022 11:37 AM

Monday, February 7, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 9:03 AM

Monday, January 24, 2022 Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 10:16 AM

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Regular meeting

Minutes

Jan 3, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 3:34 PM

Monday, January 3, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 1, 2022  — Posted Sep 29, 2022 9:26 AM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 Rules meeting Cancelled

Sep 10, 2022  — Posted Aug 29, 2022 1:03 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Rules meeting Cancelled

Aug 6, 2022  — Posted Aug 4, 2022 3:07 PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Jul 9, 2022  — Posted Jul 8, 2022 10:14 AM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Saturday Rules meeting

Minutes

Jun 4, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 11:16 AM

June 4, 2022 Saturday Rules meeting Cancelled

May 7, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 9:21 AM

Saturday, May 7, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 2, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 2:52 PM

Saturday April 2, 2022 Rules meeting Cancelled

Mar 5, 2022  — Posted Mar 2, 2022 11:54 AM

Saturday, March 5, 2022 Rules meeting

Minutes

Feb 5, 2022  — Posted Feb 3, 2022 9:56 AM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 Rules meeting Cancelled

Jan 8, 2022  — Posted Jan 4, 2022 9:07 AM

Saturday, January 8, 2022 Strategic Planning meeting

Minutes